Our People



TP_OurStaff_LMCF_230x345_Catherine-(1).png    TP_OurStaff_LMCF_230x345_ExecutiveA.jpg

Back to top

Grants and Initiatives

TP_OurStaff_LMCF_230x345_GrantsHAH.jpg    TP_OurStaff_LMCF_230x345_Harriet.png

TP_OurStaff_LMCF_230x345_Dan.png    TP_OurStaff_LMCF_230x345_GrantsEE.jpg
Back to top

Marketing and Development

TP_OurStaff_LMCF_230x345_Garry.png    TP_OurStaff_LMCF_230x345_Suzanne.png

TP_OurStaff_LMCF_230x345_Steph-(1).png    TP_OurStaff_LMCF_230x345_Bianca.png

Back to top

Finance and Operations

TP_OurStaff_LMCF_230x345_Darren.png    TP_OurStaff_LMCF_230x345_Dianne.png

TP_OurStaff_LMCF_230x345_Kerryn18.jpg    TP_OurStaff_LMCF_230x345_Kelly.png

TP_OurStaff_LMCF_230x345_Lonia.png    TP_OurStaff_LMCF_230x345_Jaishma.png

TP_OurStaff_LMCF_230x345_Yung-(1).png    TP_OurStaff_LMCF_230x345_Tara.png

Back to top

Media Enquiries

For media enquiries please contact:
Suzanne Doig
Senior Manager Communications and Events
Direct 9633 0008
Email suzanne.doig@lmcf.org.au

Back to top

Board Members

OurStaff_BOARD_Andrew.png    OurStaff_BOARD_Sandra.png

OurStaff_BOARD_JaneHansen-(1).png    OurStaff_BOARD_Raphael.png

OurStaff_BOARD_Craig-(1).png    OurStaff_BOARD_Daniel-(1).png

OurStaff_BOARD_RobertM.png    OurStaff_BOARD_Gail-(1).png



Back to top

Audit and Risk Committee

Craig Bell (Chair)
Gail Owen OAM
Back to top

Governance Committee

Gail Owen OAM (Chair)
Andrew Baxter
Dr Sandra Hacker AO 
Back to top

Investment Committee

Dr Raphael Arndt (Chair)
Daniel Leighton
Jane Hansen

Independent Committee Members
Jane Simon
Trevor Williams
Back to top

Strategic Marketing Committee

Jane Peck (Chair)
Andrew Baxter
Daniel Leighton

Independent Committee Members
Andy Gowers
Michelle Sherwood 
Back to top

Honorary Founding Patron - The Lord Mayor of the Day

Lord Mayor's Charitable Foundation is an independent community foundation established in 1923 by the then Lord Mayor, Sir John Swanson.

The Lord Mayor of the day is an honorary patron under the Foundation's Act.

Back to top